Get in touch with Wenco today. Use the following form or contact information below. For general business inquiries, please contact our headquarters.

    Please select any products or solutions you would like to receive more information on.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Technical Support

We want you to make the most of your mine technology. We have dedicated technicians available worldwide and ready to help. You will find expert technical support analysts available by phone and e-mail during regular office hours and after hours for critical cases. These experts are here to assist you in solving problems quickly and ensuring your success with Wenco.

Need help? Please contact your regional support technician below or log in to your online support system.

Careers

Interested in joining the Wenco team? See current job postings on our careers page.


Headquarters

Wenco International Mining Systems
T: 604-270-8277
E: info@wencomine.com
F: 604-270-9770
100-13777 Commerce Parkway
Richmond, BC
Canada V6V 2X3

USA

T: 604-270-8277
E: northamerica@wencomine.com
3567 E. Sunrise Dr., Suite 225
Tucson, Arizona 85718
USA

Chile

T: +56 2 3210 3811
E: southamerica@wencomine.com

Peru

T: +51 9 6050 4377
E: southamerica@wencomine.com

South Africa

T:+2787-807-8550 
E: africa@wencomine.com
63 Regency Drive
Block C Technolink
Route 21 Business Park
Centurion
0178
South Africa

Australia

Brisbane
T: +61-7-3277-2100
E: australia@wencomine.com
803 Beaudesert Road
Archerfield QLD, 4108
Australia

Hitachi Construction Machinery Australia
T: +61-07-3423-5600
E: hca@wencomine.com
121 Coulson Street
Wacol QLD, 4076
Australia

Russia

Office 352,
Moscow Downtown Voentorg
Vozdvizhenka str., 10
Moscow, Russia, 125009
T: + 7 495 797 37 02
E: russia@wencomine.com

Kazakhstan

Office 526
65 Nazarbayev Avenue
Almaty, Kazakhstan, 050004
T: + 7 727 341 00 79
C: +7 705 107 88 10 — Ruslan Sultanov
C: +7 701 734 73 07 | +7 705 456 50 10 — Zhanash Sultanova
E: kazakhstan@wencomine.com

India

T: +91-33-2466-0248
E: india@wencomine.com
42 Pratapaditya Road
Kolkata-700026,
West Bengal,
India

Indonesia

PT Hexindo
T: +021-461-1688
E: hexindo@wencomine.com
Kawasan Industri Pulo Gadung
Jl. Pulo Kambing 2 Kav I-II No. 33
Jakarta, 13930
Indonesia